Handmade in Germany
Money-Back Guarantee
Support 06232 / 2984150
- 28%
Decal Sheet - hotti
The extra hot design for your racers! There are endless possibilities to tune and customise your DR!FT racer! How about new rims, or these stylish sticker sheets? These are available to fit every body shape. Self-adhesive, made of...
13.00€ * 18.00€ *
See details
- 25%
F-10 Rims Europium Red
The F-10 wheel is a 20 inch rim in multi-spoke design with a deep drop-centre on the rear axsis!
14.90€ * 19.90€ *
See details
- 15%
DR!FT Racetrack:Rally Land
Off the asphalt, onto the gravel track! The DR!FT Rally Land makes the Rally Cross mode even more fun! Together with the new targets included in the pack, the road characteristics for your DR!FT racer change to match the terrain. The...
85.00€ * 99.90€ *
See details
- 20%
DR!FT-BMW E30 M3 - Sport Evolution (SE) black
DR!FT - Next Level! As original M3, the BMW E30 wrote automotive history. The M3 Sport Evolution was the highlight of the E30 series. With more cylinder capacity, an even stiffer suspension and many lightweight components, the Sport...
199.90€ * 249.90€ *
See details

Handmade in Germany
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Beratung 06232 / 2984150
- 27%
Dekorbogen - hotti
Das extra heiße Design für Deine Racer! Es gibt endlose Möglichkeiten, Deinen DR!FT-Racer zu tunen und zu individualisieren! Wie wäre es mit neuen Felgen, oder mit diesen schicken Aufkleber-Bögen? Diese gibt es exakt passend für jede...
13,00 € * 18,00 € *
Zum Produkt
- 25%
Felgen F10 - Europium Rot
Das F-10-Rad ist eine 20 Zoll Felge im Vielspeichen-Design und mit ordentlich Tiefbett!
14,90 € * 19,90 € *
Zum Produkt
- 14%
DR!FT Rennstrecke: Rally Land
Runter vom Asphalt, ab auf die Schotterpiste! Mit dem DR!FT Rally Land macht der Rally Cross-Modus noch viel mehr Spaß! Zusammen mit den im Pack enthaltenen neuen Targets ändern sich passend zum Untergrund die Fahrbahneigenschaften für...
85,00 € * 99,90 € *
Zum Produkt
- 20%
DR!FT-BMW E30 M3 - Sport Evolution (SE) schwarz
Der M3 Sport Evolution war die Krönung der E30-Baureihe. Mit mehr Hubraum, einem noch strafferen Fahrwerk und vielen Leichtbaukomponenten war der Sport Evolution die fahrdynamische „Endstufe“ der ersten Auflage des BMW M3. Als Ur- M3 hat...
199,90 € * 249,90 € *
Zum Produkt